Request Service or a Delivery

Reviews of the Week

Here at Woolley Fuel, we take great pride in our craftmanship and customer service. We appreciate YOU, our customers, for your business and kind words about our technicians. Read our Review of the Week, every week, right here!

June 2, 2017

5/5 Stars

“A highly qualified service professional with lots of experience – didn’t miss a detail and answered all my questions fully. Ed P and Wooll[e]y Home [are] highly recommended for all your home heating requirements. Have used them for many years.”

May 9, 2017

5/5 Stars

“David B. arrived on time, successfully completed all repairs in an efficient, clean manner and left our house with no leaks and a smooth-running drain. Thank you for the great service!”

April 28, 2017

hvac reviews in New Jersey

5/5 Stars

“Just wanted to thank Art for a thorough job as always. He communicates well in advance of the service, provides service like it is his own home, and gives excellent advice and guidance on how to maintain and use your systems. Always a please to have him as a technician.”

April 19, 2017

5/5 Stars

“We have had the Woolley Fuel Company as our home heating supplier for over 20 years and could not imagine having better service. Our fuel oil is always delivered on time. Over the years they have maintained the burner equipment and kept it running at top efficiency. They aided us in removing our old in ground oil tank and installed the new, safer tank in [our] basement. [Their] plumbing service is the best. When our hot water heater started leaking, they arrived quickly, removed and replaced the tank with a new one, with all new plumbing, the same day. Special praise is due [to] Art and Dave for their skill and knowledge regarding anything about oil burners and plumbing. Their work is top quality and they leave the work area cleaner than they found it. This is the way a service business should be run.”

April 12, 2017

5/5 Stars

“I signed up with Woolley [Home Solutions] to supply my heating oil when I bought a new house in Maplewood. They came highly recommended¬†by my sister who has lived here for 20 years. Woolley is always prompt, fairly priced and has gladly and graciously helped me through the learning curve of having a oil-heated home for the first time. 5/20/16: I had a fuel oil gauge replaced and my furnace serviced. Ed P was my technician. He arrived on time and was finished almost to the minute of when he said it would be completed. He let me know exactly what he did and I felt comfortable and well informed when he left. UPDATE: 4/20/2017 I had a service call responded to by Craig M, who gave excellent service, was super informative about what he was doing and gave me much needed pointers on how to keep my furnace maintained between service calls. – Great experience. I highly recommend Woolley for your home heating and HVAC needs.”

April 10, 2017

5/5 Stars

“Chris and David completed two jobs for me in last five days! I had my oil tank and hot water heater replaced! They were professional and helpful. They answered all of my questions and made sure all was perfect before leaving. They were neat and tidy and did a great job! They were a great team. I highly recommend them!”

March 24, 2017

5/5 Stars

“Absolutely the best company with the best employees. They came out to do a tune-up on the oil burner and wound up also doing repair work, which they explained to me before they did anything. Thank you Chris and Craig for 1) showing up on time (a rarity now a days), 2) for doing an outstanding job, and 3) just being really nice guys who take pride in their work and their company. I’ve been a Woolley customer for over 25 years, and service like this is why. Love Woolley Fuel/Home Solutions!!”

March 8, 2017

5/5 Stars

“Excellent, prompt and efficient service. Great guys, went the extra mile to make sure everything was working. Highly recommend them.”

Request Service or a Delivery

SPECIALS & DISCOUNTS
$25 OFF
ANY HVAC, PLUMBING, OR GAS REPAIR
$100 OFF
ANY NEW HVAC SYSTEM
$89
AC SYSTEM TUNE-UP

Satisfied Customers

"While a number of fleets in New Jersey, including the Department of Transportation, have used biodiesel blends for many years, this pump opening marks the first time biodiesel will be sold directly to consumers in the state. We commend Woolley...

Joe Jobe CEO (National Biodiesel Board)
READ MORE FROM SATISFIED CUSTOMERS
REVIEW BUZZ COMBINES REVIEWS FROM SUPER PAGES, GOOGLE MY BUSINESS AND MANY OTHER REVIEW OUTLETS.
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin